There are nine elected positions. They are:

Band Business Manager
Vice President
5 Board Members

The individuals in the elected positions are:

Band Business Manager:   Richard Albright 
President:   Michael Givler
Treasurer: Caroline Sychterz
Secretary:      Bernadette Tabakelis
Board Member:   Mickey Jianniney
Board Member:   Bruce Szewczyk
Board Member:   Christopher Scott
Board Member:   Paul Nemeth
Board Member:   Robert Emmons
Richard Miller Director, Non-Voting Member

There are two appointed positions. They are:

Music Director (i.e. the conductor)

The appointed individuals are:

Music Director:   Richard Miller
Librarian:   Karen Finley and Theresa Sundwall