Concert Band

V.A. Medical Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 p.m.
Brandywine Health Foundation Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00 p.m.
Dock Woods Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Elizabethtown Masonic Village Monday, June 25, 2018 7:30 p.m.
Myrick Center Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:30 - 9:00 p.m.
East Bradford Township Monday, July 2, 2018 7:00 p.m.
Tel Hai Retirement Community Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm.
Crosslands in Kennet Square Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:30 p.m.
National Iron & Steel Heritage Museum Sunday, September 9, 2018 TBA
Olivet Sunday, September 23, 2018 2:00 p.m.
V. A. Medical Center Sunday, November 4, 2018 2:00 p.m.
V. A. Medical Center Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 p.m.
Tel Hai Retirement Community Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm.





web
stats