Home

  Contacts

  Leaders

  Joining

  History

  Schedule

Library  

Pictures  

Repertoire  

Roster  

  The Lukens Band Centennial Celebration



Lukens Band

of Coatesville, PA



Schedule Background Colors

Concert Band
Marching Band
German Band
Small Ensemble
Brass Ensemble
Location Date Time Band
Handi-Crafters, Inc. July 27, 2017 1:00 p.m. GB
Crosslands August 1, 2017 7:30 p.m. GB
St. Agnes - Feast of the Assumption Procession August 13, 2017 2:30 p.m. MB
East Bradford Township Sunday, August 27, 2017 3:00 p.m. CB
National Iron & Steel Heritage Museum Monday, September 11, 2017 8:00 a.m. SE
Lukens Office Building Monday, September 11, 2017 6:30 p.m. CB
Brandywine Hospital Senior Circle Wednesday, September 13, 2017 1:30 p.m. GB
Villa St. Martha Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:30 p.m. GB
St. Martha's Manor Thursday, September 28, 2017 3:00 p.m. GB
Francella Wedding Reception Saturday, September 30, 2017 ???? GB
Adult Care of Chester County in Exton Monday, October 2, 2017 2:00 p.m. GB
Dock Woods Community Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:30 p.m. GB
V. A. Medical Center Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:00 p.m. GB
Souderton Mennonite Home Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017 6:00 p.m. GB
Handi-Crafters, Inc. Thursday, October 26, 2017 1:00 p.m. GB
Phoenixville Senior Center Friday, October 27, 2017 12:45 p.m. GB
V. A. Medical Center Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:00 p.m. CB
Coatesville Christmas Parade Saturday, December 2, 2017 10:00 a.m. MB
Villa St. Martha Thursday, December 7, 2017 1:30 p.m. BE
St. Martha's Manor Thursday, December 7, 2017 3:00 p.m. BE
National Iron & Steel Heritage Museum Friday, December 8, 2017 5:30 p.m. BE
V. A. Medical Center Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00 p.m. CB
Handi-Crafters, Inc. Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:00 p.m. GB
Olivet United Methodist Church Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:00 p.m. CB
Adult Care of Chester County in Kennett Square Monday, December 18, 2017 1:30 p.m. BE
Tel Hai Retirement Community Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:30 p.m. CB
Adult Care of Chester County in Exton Thursday, December 21, 2017 2:00 p.m. BE